Thursday

on a scale of one to ten of hating being mean i think i'm around a 7, i do hate it, i hate rude people and i hate people who go out of there way, honestly just dont give a fuck. but i'm not any higher than a 7 because i am guilty of it. being mean is fun. people need to know when they fuck up and its not ok. most of the time my meanness is for fun purposes but when i need to and want to i will fuck you up.